Flux RSS

No RSS feed added

Legal Notice

EURL PEEXWEB
42 Rte de st symphorien d'ozon
69800 Saint Priest
Email : contact@ecigplanete.com
SIRET number: 51983966600012
Code APE : 4791B
VAT number : FR55519839666
CNIL declaration number :    1744079
Represented by Mr Didier Ryckelynck
 

1. Terms of Use

The site accessible by the following url:https://www.ecigplanete.com or https://www.ecigplanete.com is operated in compliance with French legislation. The use of this site is governed by the present general conditions. By using the Site, you acknowledge that you have read and accept these Terms and Conditions. These may be modified at any time and without notice by the company Peexweb.
Peexweb can not be held responsible in any way for misuse of the service.

 

2. Editorial Manager

Didier Ryckelynck
Email : contact@ecigplanete.com
Phone : 07 82 47 33 80

3. Limitation of Liability

The information contained on this site is as accurate as possible and the site is periodically updated, but may contain inaccuracies, omissions or omissions. If you find a gap, error or what appears to be a malfunction, please report it by email describing the problem as accurately as possible (problem page, triggering action, type of computer and browser used , ....) All downloaded content is made at the user's own risk and under his sole responsibility. Consequently, ecigplanete.com can not be held responsible for any damage suffered by the user's computer or any loss of data following the download.
The hypertext links set up on the present website to other resources on the Internet network can not be held responsible for www.ecigplanete.com.
Pictures are not contractual

 

4. Litigation

These terms and conditions are governed by the laws of France and any disputes or disputes arising out of the interpretation or execution of these will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts on which the Peexweb head office is located. The language of reference, for the settlement of any disputes, is French.

5. Declaration to the CNIL

In accordance with Law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 (amended by Law 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data) relating to data processing, files And freedoms, the site was the subject of a declaration to the National Commission of Informatics and Liberties (www.cnil.fr).

6. Right of access

In accordance with this law, Internet users have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning them personally. This right may be exercised by post to the company Peexweb 42 Rte de st symphorien d'ozon 69800 Saint Priest or by electronic mail to the following email address:contact@ecigplanete.com. The Personal information collected are in no way entrusted to third parties except for the possible good execution of the service ordered by the Internet user.

7. Purpose

The information collected from the persons through the various forms are in accordance with the Data Protection Act. We inform you that your answers, unless otherwise stated, are optional and that the lack of response does not entail any particular consequences. Nevertheless, your responses must be sufficient to enable us to perform the ordered service properly. The data are also aggregated for the purpose of compiling trade statistics.

  • Under Law No. 2000-719 of 1 August 2000, the contact details declared by the buyer may be communicated upon requisition by the judicial authorities.

8. Confidentiality

Your personal data is confidential and will not be communicated to third parties except for the performance of the service.

9. Intellectual Property

All content on this site, including, but not limited to, graphics, images, texts, videos, animations, sounds, logos, gifs and icons and their formatting are the exclusive property of ecigplanete.com, Except for trademarks, logos or content belonging to other partner companies or authors.

Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these different elements is strictly prohibited without the express written agreement of ecigplanete.com. This representation or reproduction, by any process whatsoever, constitutes an infringement sanctioned by articles L.3335-2 and following of the Code of the intellectual property. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which could result in the civil and criminal liability of the infringer. In addition, the owners of the copied material could file a lawsuit against you.

For any request for authorization or information, please contact us by email : contact@ecigplanete.com. Specific conditions are foreseen for the press.

10. Technical Operator Contact Information

  • Host: OVH

For optimal use of this service we recommend:

- a minimum RAM of 256 megabytes,

- ADSL (or higher) connection recommended,

- screen configuration: 1024 x 768 or higher,

- This site is optimized for browsers supporting XHTML 1 and CSS standards (examples: Internet Explorer 7 FireFox 1 Chrome Opera),

- To use it correctly, your browser must support javascript.

ecigplanete.com uses all the means at its disposal to ensure reliable information and reliable updating of its websites. However, errors or omissions may occur. The user must therefore ensure the accuracy of the information with ecigplanete.com, and report any modifications of the site that he / she would consider useful. Ecigplanete.com is in no way responsible for the use made of this information, and for any direct or indirect damage that may result.

11. Cookies

For statistical and display purposes, this site uses cookies. These are small text files stored on your hard drive to record technical data on your navigation. Parts of this site may not be functional without the acceptance of cookies.

12. Contact us

ecigplanete.com is at your disposal for all your comments or suggestions. You can write to us in French or English by e-mail at contact@ecigplanete.com

Mentions légales


EURL PEEXWEB
42 Rte de st symphorien d'ozon
69800 Saint Priest
Email : contact@ecigplanete.com
Numéro SIRET : 51983966600020
Code APE : 4791B
Numéro de TVA : FR55519839666
Déclaration CNIL numéro :  1744079
Représenté par Mr Didier Ryckelynck
 

1. Conditions d'utilisation

Le site accessible par les url suivants : http://www.ecigplanete.fr ou https://www.ecigplanete.com est exploité dans le respect de la législation française. L'utilisation de ce site est régie par les présentes conditions générales. En utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées. Celles-ci pourront êtres modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par la société Peexweb.
Peexweb ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en aucune manière d’une mauvaise utilisation du service.
 

2. Responsable éditorial

Didier Ryckelynck
Email : contact@ecigplanete.com
Téléphone : 04 74 71 77 98

3. Limitation de responsabilités

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possibles et le site est périodiquement remis à jour, mais peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes, des omissions ou des lacunes. Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir le signaler par email en décrivant le problème de la manière la plus précise possible (page posant problème, action déclenchante, type d’ordinateur et de navigateur utilisé, ….) Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, ecigplanete.com ne saurait être tenu responsable d'un quelconque dommage subi par l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur ou d'une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement.
Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de www.ecigplanete.com.
Les photos sont non contractuelles
 

4. Litiges

Les présentes conditions sont régies par les lois françaises et toute contestation ou litiges qui pourraient naître de l'interprétation ou de l'exécution de celles-ci seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de la société Peexweb. La langue de référence, pour le règlement de contentieux éventuels, est le français.

5. Déclaration à la CNIL

Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel) relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés (www.cnil.fr).

6. Droit d'accès

En application de cette loi, les internautes disposent d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression concernant les données qui les concernent personnellement. Ce droit peut être exercé par voie postale auprès de la société Peexweb 42 Rte de st symphorien d'ozon 69800 Saint Priest ou par voie électronique à l’adresse email suivante : contact@ecigplanete.com. Les informations personnelles collectées ne sont en aucun cas confiées à des tiers hormis pour l’éventuelle bonne exécution de la prestation commandée par l’internaute.

7. Finalité

Les informations recueillies auprès des personnes par le biais des différents formulaires sont conformes à la Loi Informatique et Libertés. Nous vous informons que vos réponses, sauf indication contraire, sont facultatives et que le défaut de réponse n'entraîne aucune conséquence particulière. Néanmoins, vos réponses doivent être suffisantes pour nous permettre la bonne exécution du service commandé. Les données sont également agrégées dans le but d’établir des statistiques commerciales.

  • En vertu de la loi n° 2000-719 du 1er août 2000, les coordonnées déclarées par l’acheteur pourront être communiquées sur réquisition des autorités judiciaires.

8. Confidentialité

Vos données personnelles sont confidentielles et ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers hormis pour la bonne exécution de la prestation.

9. Propriété intellectuelle

Tout le contenu du présent site, incluant, de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive d' ecigplanete.com à l'exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d'autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.

Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l'accord exprès par écrit de ecigplanete.com. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.3335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.

Pour toute demande d'autorisation ou d'information, veuillez nous contacter par email : contact@ecigplanete.com. Des conditions spécifiques sont prévues pour la presse.

10. Coordonnées de l'Opérateur Technique

  • Hébergeur : OVH

Pour une utilisation optimisée de ce service nous vous conseillons : 

              - une mémoire vive (RAM) de 256 mégaoctets minimum,

               - connexion ADSL (ou supérieure) conseillée,

               - configuration d'écran : 1024 x 768 ou plus,

               - ce site est optimisé pour les navigateurs supportant les standards XHTML 1 et CSS (exemples : Internet Explorer 7 FireFox 1 Chrome Opera),

               - pour l'utiliser correctement, votre navigateur doit supporter javascript

ecigplanete.com met en œuvre tous les moyens dont elle dispose, pour assurer une information fiable et une mise à jour fiable de ses sites internet. Toutefois, des erreurs ou omissions peuvent survenir. L'internaute devra donc s'assurer de l'exactitude des informations auprès d' ecigplanete.com, et signaler toutes modifications du site qu'il jugerait utile. ecigplanete.com n'est en aucun cas responsable de l'utilisation faite de ces informations, et de tout préjudice direct ou indirect pouvant en découler.

11.  Les cookies

Pour des besoins de statistiques et d'affichage, le présent site utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers textes stockés sur votre disque dur afin d'enregistrer des données techniques sur votre navigation. Certaines parties de ce site ne peuvent être fonctionnelles sans l’acceptation de cookies.

12. Nous contacter

ecigplanete.com est à votre disposition pour tous vos commentaires ou suggestions. Vous pouvez nous écrire en français ou en anglais par courrier électronique à contact@ecigplanete.com