Flux RSS

No RSS feed added

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

Article 1 : Acceptation

These general conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand by PEEXWEB, represented by Didier Ryckelynck, whose registered office is located at 42 Rte de st symphorien d'ozon - 69800 Saint Priest (Siret no: 51983966600012), Seller "and, on the other hand, by any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase via the website www.ecigplanete.com, hereinafter referred to as" the buyer ".

These General Terms and Conditions shall prevail over any other general or particular conditions not expressly approved by Peexweb. Ecigplanete.com reserves the right to modify its GTS at any time. The applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of the order by the buyer.

Article 2: Products

The products and services offered are those which appear in the catalog published on the site of ecigplanete.com. These products and services are offered within the limit of available stocks.

In the event of an unavailability of product after placing the order, ecigplanete.com will inform you by mail or by mail as soon as it receives information received by its suppliers.

The products can then be exchanged or refunded within the legal period of 14 days. The photographs in the catalog are as faithful as possible but can not ensure a perfect similarity with the product offered, especially as regards the color rendering.

Article 3: Tariffs, payment

The prices listed in the catalog are prices incl. VAT in euros.

The products are sold to the buyer according to the tariff in force on the day of the order. However, the seller may declare a change in his tariffs at any time, but the products ordered will be 

invoiced at the price in force at the time of the order. The prices in force on the day of the order are considered as known to the buyer. Prices shown exclude shipping and handling costs.

No partial payment is accepted by the seller, the goods are payable in full to the order, unless stipulations to the contrary.

No delivery can be made until receipt of the sums due.

Similarly, the defaulting purchaser will be liable for a lump-sum indemnity equivalent to the amount of the remaining maturities.

The buyer can pay his order by Credit Card via the secured server of B2EBILL. Regarding credit card payments, due to the use of the B2EBILL secure server, no information from the buyer will be known to ecigplanete.com. The buyer can also pay by check. The check must be sent to PEEXWEB, at transbk, 42 Rte de st symphorien d'ozon - 69800 ST Priest.

The order will be shipped upon receipt of the check. In case of payment by bank transfer, the buyer will have to wait 1 to 2 days in order for the transfer to be effective on the account of the company Peexweb.

Article 4: Delivery

Your products are delivered to the delivery address indicated on your order, the shipping address may be different from your billing address.

Once the follow-up indicates a status as "distributed" or "delivered" (on deliveries the delivery of which is made without a signature), then no action can be envisaged; The customer can not claim any refund or compensation. Ecigplanete.com undertakes to contact the carrier as long as this status is not validated (claims, redirections ...).

In case of damaged delivery, Ecigplanete.com undertakes to replace the defective product (s) on presentation of a photo of the packaging as well as clearly identifiable products (return may also be requested).

In case of international sale, ecigplanete.com can not be held responsible for a blockage by the customs in the country of destination. No compensation can be requested from the sender in case of seizure or blocking. However, we will help you to provide you with as many elements as possible to try to regularize the situation.

In case of non-receipt of the parcel for reasons related to the addressee (incomplete delivery address, non-recovery of the parcel from the Post office during the 15 days or missing mention on the mailbox ...), the parcel will not be redirected by Our services only after the payment of the new transport costs (same rate as the first shipment).

The delivery times (48 hours or other) are given only as an indication by the Post Office. Consequently, in case of non-compliance with these deadlines by the post, the buyer will in no case be entitled to claim the payment of damages to the seller, nor to make any deduction or cancel the orders In progress.

Article 5: Right of withdrawal

According to the article L121-20, you have a period of 14 clear days to exercise your right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons nor to pay penalties, with the exception of the expenses of returns.

The product must never have been used and must be returned in its original packaging. We ask you to accompany your returns of your original invoice. No return costs will be refunded and no refund will be accepted.

Please note that liquids are not within the scope of the right of withdrawal.

Article 6: Guarantee

All the products supplied by the seller benefit from the legal guarantee provided for in articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. 

They benefit from a manufacturer's warranty, three months, from their date of purchase, excluding consumables.

Exception: Batteries and disposable products (cigarettes, cigars etc) benefit from a one-month warranty from the date of purchase.

The following products are considered as consumables (and therefore not covered by the guarantee): cartridges, cartomizers, atomizers, clearomizers, e-liquids.

The presentation of the Certificate of Guarantee (or purchase invoice paid) will be required when the guarantee is invoked. Failure to present the warranty certificate or the purchase invoice paid, the manufacturer's warranty will not apply.

Under the warranty, in case of proven non-conformity of a product sold and recognized defective by the seller, the product can be returned to the seller who will take it back, exchange or refund it.

The foregoing provisions are not exclusive of the application of the legal guarantee of latent defects in articles 1641 et seq. Of the Civil Code in accordance with the provisions of article R. 211-4 of the Consumer Code:

- abnormal or non-conforming use of the products. We invite you to consult carefully the operating instructions supplied with the products,

- defects and their consequences due to the intervention of an unauthorized repairer

- defects and their consequences related to any external cause.

Any return of product must be the subject of information by the Customer to the company peexweb From the date of receipt of his order by the Customer or from the discovery of the defect.

Any return will give rise to the establishment of a credit for the benefit of the Client after qualitative verification and Quantities of returned products. The costs and risks of return shall be borne by the Customer who has a period of 10 clear days from the date of the acceptance of Peexweb to carry out the return of defective products.

It is important to return the kit in its original box, if you have used accessories it is imperative to clean them.

It is necessary to return a clean kit with a small explanatory note of the problem encountered. No exchange will be made concerning e-liquids.

Article 7: Order

Before confirming acceptance of the offer, the consumer checks:

The details of the order (product concerned, possible price reduction, method of payment, method of delivery)

the total price

the personal information (name, delivery address ...)

and corrects any errors.

In order to prevent the buyer from repeating the same order several times in the doubt of his good registration, we send the buyer an acknowledgment of his order electronically, as soon as possible. This formality gives the buyer the certainty that his intention to contract has been taken into account.

Article 8: Liability

The consumer is expressly informed that ecigplanete.com is not the manufacturer of the products. Consequently, in the event of damage caused to a person or property by default of the product, only the manufacturer's liability can be sought by the consumer.

The seller, in the process of online sales, is bound only by an obligation of means; Its liability can not be incurred for damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, viruses, breach of service, or other unintentional problems.

The products offered comply with the French legislation in force and the standards applicable in France. Ecigplanete.com can not be held liable for non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the product is delivered (for example, in case of product ban ...). It is your responsibility to check with the local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products or services you intend to order.

Photos are for illustrative purposes. We invite you to refer to the description of each product to know the precise characteristics; And in case of doubt or if you want additional information do not hesitate to contact us.

ecigplanete.com is only responsible for the content of the pages it publishes.

In the event of a manifest error between the characteristics of the product and its representation and / or the conditions of the sale, ecigplanete.com can not be held responsible.

Of course, for any questions about the products, you can contact our customer service tel: 07 82 47 33 80

ARTICLE 9: Applicable Law

This agreement is subject to French law. The language of this contract is French. In case of dispute with individuals, professionals and / or traders, the courts of Lyon will be competent. In the event of a dispute, the French courts shall have exclusive jurisdiction. 

You have a 14 day right of withdrawal for your remote purchases in accordance with the law.

ARTICLE 10: Personal data

In accordance with the law relating to data processing, files and freedoms of 6 January 1978, personal data relating to purchasers may be processed automatically. Ecigplanete.com reserves the right to collect information about purchasers including by using cookies and, if it wishes, to transmit the collected information to commercial partners.

Buyers may object to the disclosure of their contact information by posting it to ecigplanete.com. Similarly, users have the right to access and rectify data concerning them, in accordance with the law of 6 January 1978.

The automated processing of information, including the management of the e-mail addresses of users of the site, has been declared to the CNIL.

The sale of electronic cigarettes, accessories going with, liquids

or e-liquid is prohibited to minors. By accepting these conditions, you certify that you are over 18 years of age.

Nicotine is not recommended for minors, people with cardiovascular problems and pregnant or nursing women.

Since the electronic cigarette is not officially recognized as a smoking cessation aid, the products on sale on this site can not be considered as a smoking cessation aid. Keep out of the reach of children.

LES CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE


Article 1 : Acceptation

Les présentes conditions générales de ventes sont conclues d’une part par la société PEEXWEB, représenté par Didier Ryckelynck, dont le siège social est situé à 42 Rte de st symphorien d'ozon – 69800 Saint Priest (N° Siret : 51983966600012), ci après « le vendeur », et d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet www.ecigplanete.com dénommée ci-après « l’acheteur ». Ces CGV prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agréées par Peexweb. ecigplanete.com se réserve le droit de pouvoir modifier ses CGV à tout moment. Les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

Article 2 : Produits

  • Les produits et services offerts sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié dans le site de ecigplanete.com. Ces produits et services sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles.
  • Dans l'éventualité d'une indisponibilité de produit après passation de la commande, ecigplanete.com vous informera par mail ou par courrier dès réception des informations reçues par ses fournisseurs.
  • Les produits peuvent alors être échangés ou remboursés dans le délai légal de 14 jours. Les photographies du catalogue sont les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec le produit offert, notamment en ce qui concerne le rendu des couleurs.

Article 3 : Les tarifs, le paiement

  • Les prix figurant au catalogue sont des prix TTC en euros.
  • Les produits sont vendus à l’acheteur selon le tarif en vigueur au jour de la commande. Le vendeur pourra toutefois faire état d’une modification de ses tarifs à tout moment mais les produits commandés seront 
  • facturés au prix en vigueur à la passation de commande. Les prix en vigueur au jour de la commande sont considérés comme connus de l’acheteur. Les prix indiqués s’entendent hors frais de transport et de livraison.
  • Aucun versement partiel n’est accepté par le vendeur, la marchandise est payable en totalité à la commande, sauf stipulations contraires.
  • Aucune livraison ne saurait être effectuée avant la réception des sommes dues.
  • De même, l’acheteur défaillant sera redevable d'une indemnité forfaitaire équivalente au montant des échéances restant à courir.
  • L’acheteur peut régler sa commande par Carte bancaire via le serveur sécurisé de B2EBILL. Concernant les paiements par carte bancaire, du fait de l’utilisation du serveur sécurisé B2EBILL, aucune information bancaire de l’acheteur ne sera connue de ecigplanete.com. L’acheteur peut aussi régler par chèque. Le chèque devra parvenir à la société PEEXWEB, chez transbk, 42 Rte de st symphorien d'ozon – 69800 ST Priest. 
  • La commande sera expédiée à réception du chèque. En cas de paiement par virement, l’acheteur devra attendre 1 a 2 jours afin que le virement soit effectif sur le compte de la société Peexweb.


Article 4 : Livraison

  • Vos produits sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison indiquée lors de votre commande, l'adresse de livraison peut-être différente de votre adresse de facturation.
  • Dès lors que le suivi indique un statut comme "distribué" ou "livré" (sur les livraisons dont la remise se fait sans signature), aucune action ne pourra alors être envisagée; le client ne pourra réclamer aucun remboursement ni aucune indemnité. Ecigplanete.com s'engage à faire les démarches auprès du transporteur tant que ce statut n'est pas validé (réclamations, réexpéditions...).
  • Ecigplanete.com s'engage en cas de livraison endommagée à remplacer le ou les produits défectueux sur présentation d'une photo de l'emballage ainsi que des produits clairement identifiables (un retour pourra aussi être demandé).
  • En cas de vente à l'international, ecigplanete.com ne pourra être tenu responsable d'un blocage par la douane dans le pays de destination. Aucun dédommagement ne pourra être demandé à l'expéditeur en cas de saisie ou de blocage. Nous vous aiderons toutefois à vous fournir le maximum d'éléments pour essayer de régulariser la situation.
  • En cas de non réception du colis pour des motifs liés au destinataire (adresse de livraison incomplète, non récupération du colis auprès de la Poste pendant le délai de 15 jours ou mention manquante sur la boite aux lettres…), le colis ne sera réexpédié par nos services qu'après le règlement des nouveaux frais de transport (tarif identique au premier envoi).
  • Les délais de livraison (48 heures ou autre) ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif par la Poste. En conséquence, en cas de non-respect de ces délais par la poste, l’acheteur ne sera en aucun cas en droit de réclamer le paiement de dommages et intérêts au vendeur, ni d’effectuer une quelconque retenue ou d’annuler les commandes en cours.


Article 5 : Droit de rétractation

  • Selon l'Article L121-20, vous disposez d'un délai de quatorze jours francs pour exercer votre droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception des frais de retours.
  • Le produit ne doit jamais avoir été utilisé et doit être retourné dans son emballage d’origine. Nous vous demandons d’accompagner vos retours de votre facture d’origine. Aucun frais de retour ne sera remboursé et aucun retour en contre-remboursement ne sera accepté.
  • Merci de noter que les liquides n'entrent pas dans le champ d'application du droit de rétractation.


Article 6 : Garantie

Tous les produits fournis par le vendeur bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. 
Ils bénéficient d'une garantie fabricant, de trois mois, à compter de leur date d'achat, hors consommables.
Exception : Les batteries et les produits jetables (cigarettes, cigares etc) bénéficient quant à eux d'une garantie de un mois à compter de la date d'achat.
Sont considérés comme consommables (et donc non couverts par la garantie) les produits suivant : cartouches, cartomiseurs, atomiseurs, clearomiseurs, e-liquides.
La présentation du Certificat de Garantie (ou de la facture d'achat acquittée) sera exigée lorsque la garantie sera invoquée. A défaut de présentation du certificat de garantie ou de la facture d'achat acquittée, la garantie fabricant ne s'appliquera pas.
Au titre de la garantie, en cas de non-conformité avérée d’un produit vendu et reconnu défectueux par le vendeur, le produit pourra être retourné au vendeur qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera.
Les dispositions qui précèdent ne sont pas exclusives de l'application de la garantie légale des vices cachés des articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil, conformément aux dispositions de l'article R. 211-4 du Code de la consommation :
- l'utilisation anormale ou non conforme des produits. Nous vous invitons à cet égard à consulter attentivement la notice d'emploi fournie avec les produits,
- les défauts et leurs conséquences dus à l'intervention d'un réparateur non agréé
- les défauts et leurs conséquences liés à toute cause extérieure.

Tout retour de produit doit faire l’objet d’une information par le Client à la societe peexweb à compter de la date de réception de sa commande par le Client ou de la découverte du vice. Tout retour donnera lieu à l’établissement d’un avoir au profit du Client après vérification qualitative et quantitative des produits retournés. Les frais et risques du retour demeurent à la charge du Client qui dispose d'un délai de 10 jours francs à compter de l’acceptation de la société Peexweb pour effectuer le retour des produits défectueux.

IL est important de renvoyer le kit dans sa boite d'origine, si vous avez utilisé des accessoires il est impératif de les nettoyer.
Il faut renvoyer un kit propre avec une petite note explicative du probleme rencontré.
Aucun échange ne sera effectué concernant les e-liquides.

 

Article 7 : Commande

Avant de confirmer son acceptation de l'offre, le consommateur vérifie :

le détail de sa commande (produit concerné, réduction de prix éventuel, mode de paiement, mode de livraison)
le prix total TTC
les informations personnelles (nom, adresse de livraison…)
et corrige d'éventuelles erreurs.

Afin d'éviter à l'acheteur de repasser plusieurs fois la même commande dans le doute de son bon enregistrement, nous adressons à l'acheteur un accusé de réception de sa commande par voie électronique, dans les meilleurs délais. Cette formalité donne à l'acheteur la certitude que son intention de contracter a bien été prise en compte.

Article 8 : Responsabilité

  • Le consommateur est expressément informé que ecigplanete.com n’est pas le fabricant des produits. En conséquence, en cas de dommages causés à une personne ou à un bien par défaut du produit, seule la responsabilité du fabricant de celui-ci pourra être recherchée par le consommateur.
  • Le vendeur, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyens ; sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.
  • Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur et aux normes applicables en France. La responsabilité d’ecigplanete.com ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où le produit est livré (par exemple en cas d'interdiction d'un produit…). Il vous appartient de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d'importation ou d'utilisation des produits ou services que vous envisagez de commander.
  • Les photos sont communiquées à titre illustratif. Nous vous invitons à vous reporter au descriptif de chaque produit pour en connaître les caractéristiques précises; et en cas de doute ou si vous souhaitez des renseignements complémentaires n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
  • ecigplanete.com n’est responsable que du contenu des pages qu’elle édite.
  • En cas d'erreur manifeste entre les caractéristiques du produit et sa représentation et/ou les conditions de la vente, ecigplanete.com  ne saurait voir sa responsabilité engagée.
  • Bien entendu, pour toute question sur les produits, vous pouvez contacter notre service clientèle tél: 07 82 47 33 80

ARTICLE 9 : Droit Applicable

  • Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. En cas de litige avec des particuliers, professionnels et/ou commerçants, les tribunaux de Lyon seront compétents. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents. 
  • Vous bénéficiez d'un droit de rétractation de 14 jours pour vos achats à distance conformement à  la loi.

ARTICLE  10 : Données à caractère personnel

Conformément à la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les informations à caractère nominatif relatives aux acheteurs pourront faire l’objet d’un traitement automatisé. ecigplanete.com se réserve le droit de collecter des informations sur les acheteurs y compris en utilisant des cookies, et, s’il le souhaite, de transmettre à des partenaires commerciaux les informations collectées.

Les acheteurs peuvent s’opposer à la divulgation de leurs coordonnées en le signalant à ecigplanete.com. De même, les utilisateurs disposent d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données les concernant, conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978.

Le traitement automatisé d’informations, y compris la gestion des adresses e-mail des utilisateurs du site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL.

La vente de cigarettes électroniques, des accessoires allant avec, des liquides
ou e-liquide est interdite aux mineurs. En acceptant ces conditions, vous
certifiez avoir plus de 18 ans.

La nicotine est déconseillée aux mineurs, aux personnes ayant des problèmes cardio-vasculaires et aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.

La cigarette électronique n'étant pas reconnue officiellement comme une aide au sevrage tabagique, les produits en vente sur ce site ne peuvent être considérés comme constituant une aide pour cesser de fumer. Tenir hors de la portée des enfants.